Staff directory

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Donna Auger

Community Health Nurse

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Casey Baker

CWBT - Gambler FN

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Dawn Bass

CHN

O-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi FN

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Debbie Blackbird

Executive Assistant

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2227

Email: dblackbird@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Donald Blackbird

CWBT

Keeseekowenin

Phone: 204-625-2043

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Hailey Breland

Tribal Nursing Secretary

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2223

Email: hbreland@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Donna Campbell

Counselling Service Provider

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2233

Email: dcampbell@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Katelyn Campbell

Counselling Service Provider

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2245

Email: kcampbell@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Rebecca Campbell

CWBT

Skownan FN

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Larry Catagas

Community Engagement Coordinator

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2243

Email: lcatagas@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Annette Chartrand

Receptionist

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2221

Email: achartrand@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Candace Deschambeault

EHO Administrative Assistant

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2247

Email: cdeschambea@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Jan Dewar-Catagas

Mental Wellness Team Coordinator

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2240

Email: jdewar-catags@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Ron Evancio

Counselling Service Provider

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2231

Email: revancio@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Bonnie Fisk

Home & Community Care Coordinator

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2238

Email: bfisk@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Carla Garton

Community Health Nurse 

Skownan FN

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Renita Houle

Mental Wellness Advisor

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2232

Email: rhoule@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Vanessa Klyne

Community Health Nurse

Pine Creek FN

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Nicole Lunsted

Environmental Health Officer

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2225

Email: nlunsted@wrtchealth.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Jacquie Malcolm

CWBT

Ebb & Flow FN

Faye McCreery

Resolution Health Support Worker

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2234

Email: fmccreery@wrtchealth.com

Diane McDonald

Executive Director

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2235

Email: dmacdonald@wrtchealth.com

Roddy Mckay

Cultural Support Worker

Shannon Mckay

NAYSPS / BFI Coordinator

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2228

Email: smckay@wrtchealth.com

Bonnie Nepinak

CWBT

Pine Creek FN

Ken Norquay

Cultural Support Worker

Shirley Norquay

Resolution Health Support Worker

Myrna Ranville

CWBT

O-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi FN

Arlea Sanderson

Financial Administrator

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2222

Email: asanderson@wrtchealth.com

James Shannacappo

CWBT

Rolling River FN

Les Shannacappo

Resolution Health Support Worker

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2226

Email: lshannacappo@wrtchealth.com

Shari St. Paul 

Receptionist

Matthew Swain

CWBT

Gambler FN

Amy Thompson

Counselling Service Provider

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2229

Email: athompson@wrtchealth.com

Barb Thompson

Tribal Diabetes Coordinator

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2237

Email: bthompson@wrtchealth.com

Trevor Thompson

Tribal Nursing Officer

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2224

Email: tthompson@wrtchealth.com

Abbey Vorlicek

Community Health Nurse

Gambler FN

Eva White Bird

Community Health Nurse

Rolling River FN