West Region Treaty 2 & 4

HEALTH SERVICES

Head Office

Skownan First Nation

P.O. Box 104

Skownan, MB  R0L 1Y0

Phone: 204-628-3333

Sub-Office

Unit 16 - 2nd Floor

317 Main St. North

Dauphin, MB  R7N 1C5

Phone: 204-622-9400

Fax: 204-622-9449

Toll Free: 1-866-385-9400

WRTH Sub-Office

Staff directory

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Community Health Nurse

Donna Auger

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

CWBT - Gambler FN

Casey Baker

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

CHN

O-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi FN

Dawn Bass

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2227

Email: dblackbird@wrtchealth.com

Executive Assistant

Debbie Blackbird

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-625-2043

CWBT

Keeseekowenin

Donald Blackbird

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2223

Email: hbreland@wrtchealth.com

Tribal Nursing Secretary

Hailey Breland

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2233

Email: dcampbell@wrtchealth.com

Counselling Service Provider

Donna Campbell

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2245

Email: kcampbell@wrtchealth.com

Counselling Service Provider

Katelyn Campbell

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

CWBT

Skownan FN

Rebecca Campbell

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2243

Email: lcatagas@wrtchealth.com

Community Engagement Coordinator

Larry Catagas

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2221

Email: achartrand@wrtchealth.com

Receptionist

Annette Chartrand

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2247

Email: cdeschambea@wrtchealth.com

EHO Administrative Assistant

Candace Deschambeault

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2240

Email: jdewar-catags@wrtchealth.com

Mental Wellness Team Coordinator

Jan Dewar-Catagas

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2231

Email: revancio@wrtchealth.com

Counselling Service Provider

Ron Evancio

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2238

Email: bfisk@wrtchealth.com

Home & Community Care Coordinator

Bonnie Fisk

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Community Health Nurse 

Skownan FN

Carla Garton

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2232

Email: rhoule@wrtchealth.com

Mental Wellness Advisor

Renita Houle

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Community Health Nurse

Pine Creek FN

Vanessa Klyne

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2225

Email: nlunsted@wrtchealth.com

Environmental Health Officer

Nicole Lunsted

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

CWBT

Ebb & Flow FN

Jacquie Malcolm

Phone: 204-622-9400 ext. 2237

Email: bthompson@wrtchealth.com

Tribal Diabetes Coordinator

Barb Thompson

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Community Health Nurse

Gambler FN

Abbey Vorlicek

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 4.59.03 PM.png

Community Health Nurse

Rolling River FN

Eva White Bird