Board of Directors

President / Chair 

Chief Wayne Desjarlais

Ebb & Flow First Nation

Vice President

Chief Cameron Catcheway

Skownan First Nation

With the onset of elections at some of the communities, there have been changes to the make-up of the Board at West Region Treaty 2 & 4 Health Services Inc.


Chief Wayne Desjarlais is now the President /Chairperson.  Chief Cameron Catcheway of Skownan First Nation remains as Vice-President/Vice Chair.


Other Board members include Councillor Jennifer Chartrand of Pine Creek, Chief David Ledoux of Gambler,  Chief Mike Mckay of Rolling River.  Councillor Patrick Mckay represents O-chi-chak-ko- sipi, Chief Norman Bone represents his community of Keeseekoowenin..


The Board along with its management team hopes you enjoy our new website and encourage all to visit often for the purposes of improved communications between WRTHS and the communities.

“WRTHS Programs & Services provided to seven (7) First Nations, under “fully Accredited “ status– meaning we serve with  integrity & professionalism in all that we do.”

Chief Norman Bone

Keeseekoowenin FN

Chief Mike Mckay

Rolling River First Nation

Patrick Mckay 

O-chi-chac-ko-sipi FN

Chief David Ledoux

Gambler First Nation

Jennifer Chartrand